CPIM Certified Members

    We would like to congratulate the following CPIM members of the Central Indiana APICS. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

    If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742. 

    CPIM Certified Members

    This list does not include:

    CPIM
    Sherry K Alalawneh
    Endress+Hauser, L+P USA

    e-mail: sherry.alalawneh@us.endress.com
    CPIM
    Melissa Amberger
    Piezo Technologies

    e-mail: amberger.melissa@gmail.com
    CPIM
    Eileen Anderson
    Roche Diagnostics

    e-mail: eileen.anderson@roche.com
    CPIM
    Todd Arthurton
    Toyota Industrial Equipment Manufacturing

    e-mail: todd.arthurton@outlook.com
    CPIM

    Richard D Bayley
    Specialty Coating Systems

    e-mail: rbayley@scscoatings.com
    CPIM
    Gretchen Beaman
    Dow AgroSciences

    e-mail: Gbeaman@dow.com
    CPIM
    Franklin R Bennett
    Rolls Royce

    e-mail: Franklin.Bennett@rolls-royce.com
    CPIM
    Jan M Borchert
    Beckman Coulter

    e-mail: jmborch@tds.net
    CPIM
    Dale A Brackin
    General Devices Co Inc

    e-mail: dbrackin1122@att.net
    CPIM
    Timothy W Brunnemer

    e-mail: brunnemer@hotmail.com
    CPIM
    Matthew A Caes
    Eli Lilly & Company

    e-mail: caes_matthew_a@lilly.com
    CPIM
    James R Callahan

    e-mail: jamrcall@yahoo.com
    CPIM
    Mark J Campbell
    IMMI

    e-mail: mark.campbell@imminet.com
    CPIM
    Cary C Carter
    Brock Grain Conditioning Group

    e-mail: ccarter@ctbinc.com
    CPIM
    Shelby Childers
    Meggitt Sensing Systems

    e-mail: shelby.childers@meggitt.com
    CPIM
    Peter Clonts
    Rolls-Royce Corporation

    e-mail: peter.clonts@rolls-royce.com
    CPIM
    Kristen Combs
    Allison Transmission

    e-mail: kristen.combs@allisontransmission.com
    CPIM

    James A Conner
    Eli Lilly & Company

    e-mail: conner_james_a@lilly.com
    CPIM
    Glenn E Cox
    Mursix Corporation

    e-mail: gcox@mursix.com
    CPIM

    Joe V Downham
    Telamon Corporation

    e-mail: jvdindy@comcast.net
    CPIM
    Kathryn Eddy
    Eli Lilly and Company

    e-mail: k_eddy@lilly.com
    CPIM
    Lisa A Elick
    Roche Diagnostics

    e-mail: lisa.elick@roche.com
    CPIM
    Douglas J Evers
    Delco Remy America Inc

    e-mail: devers@ntndriveshaft.com