CSCP Certified Members

    We would like to congratulate the following CSCP members of the Central Indiana APICS. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

    If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742.

    CSCP Certified Members

    This list does not include:

    CSCP

    Jason A. Jackson
    Rolls-Royce North America, Inc

    e-mail: jason.jackson@rolls-royce.com
    CSCP
    Sherry K Alalawneh
    Endress+Hauser, L+P USA

    e-mail: sherry.alalawneh@us.endress.com
    CSCP
    Todd Arthurton
    Toyota Industrial Equipment Manufacturing

    e-mail: todd.arthurton@outlook.com
    CSCP
    Stacy E Baker
    Sony DADC

    e-mail: stacy.baker@sonydadc.com
    CSCP
    Gretchen Beaman
    Dow AgroSciences

    e-mail: Gbeaman@dow.com
    CSCP
    Franklin R Bennett
    Rolls Royce

    e-mail: Franklin.Bennett@rolls-royce.com
    CSCP
    Jan M Borchert
    Beckman Coulter

    e-mail: jmborch@tds.net
    CSCP
    James R Callahan

    e-mail: jamrcall@yahoo.com
    CSCP
    Shelby Childers
    Meggitt Sensing Systems

    e-mail: shelby.childers@meggitt.com
    CSCP
    Glenn E Cox
    Mursix Corporation

    e-mail: gcox@mursix.com
    CSCP
    W Michael Dearduff
    Eli Lilly and Company

    e-mail: dearduff_w_michael@lilly.com
    CSCP
    Lisa A Elick
    Roche Diagnostics

    e-mail: lisa.elick@roche.com
    CSCP
    Frederic Ferro

    e-mail: frederic.ferro@rolls-royce.com
    CSCP
    Brian Galardo
    Epson America, Inc.

    e-mail: brianbgalardo@gmail.com
    CSCP
    Susan M Gentry
    Dow AgroSciences

    e-mail: sgentry@dow.com
    CSCP
    David R Goonewardene
    Tate & Lyle Inc.

    e-mail: drg8339@msn.com
    CSCP

    Justin Hendricks
    Elanco

    e-mail: justin.hendricks@prodigy.net
    CSCP
    Randolph L Keefer
    Kronos, Inc.

    e-mail: rl_keefer@live.com
    CSCP
    Colleen T Keokuk
    Roche Diagnostics

    e-mail: Colleen.Keokuk@Roche.com
    CSCP
    Stephen W King

    e-mail: skcfi@comcast.net
    CSCP

    Tamara H Lantz
    Eli Lilly and Company

    e-mail: lantz_tamara_h@lilly.com
    CSCP
    Thomas Kevin McClary
    Langham Logistics Inc.

    e-mail: tkevin.mcclary@gmail.com
    CSCP
    Regina C Randolph
    Roche Diagnostics

    e-mail: regina.randolph@roche.com
    CSCP

    Kimber R Rueff
    Roche Diagnostics

    e-mail: kimberrueff@aol.com
    CSCP
    Brady Scott
    Roche

    e-mail: brady.scott@roche.com
    CSCP
    Twalla W Smith
    Coca-Cola Bottlers

    e-mail: tsmithbiz@yahoo.com
    CSCP
    Michael Smith
    Fujitsu Glovia Inc.

    e-mail: msmith@glovia.com
    CSCP
    David K Starr
    Roche Diagnostics Corporation

    e-mail: david.starr@roche.com
    CSCP
    Randall A Watson
    Hyster-Yale Group

    e-mail: randy.watson@hyster-yale.com