We would like to congratulate the following CPIM members of the Central Indiana APICS. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742. 

CPIM Certified Members

This list does not include:

CPIM
Sherry K Alalawneh
Endress+Hauser, L+P USA

e-mail: sherry.alalawneh@us.endress.com
CPIM

Richard D Bayley
Specialty Coating Systems

e-mail: rbayley@scscoatings.com
CPIM
Franklin R Bennett
Rolls Royce

e-mail: Franklin.Bennett@rolls-royce.com
CPIM
Timothy W Brunnemer

e-mail: brunnemer@hotmail.com
CPIM
Mark J Campbell
IMMI

e-mail: mark.campbell@imminet.com
CPIM

Peter Clonts
Allison Transmission, Inc

e-mail: clontspeter@gmail.com
CPIM

James A Conner
Eli Lilly & Company

e-mail: jaconner5615@gmail.com
CPIM

Joe V Downham
Telamon Corporation

e-mail: jvdindy@comcast.net
CPIM
Kathryn Eddy
Eli Lilly and Company

e-mail: k_eddy@lilly.com

CPIM Certified Members