We would like to congratulate the following CSCP members of the Central Indiana APICS. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742.

CSCP Certified Members

This list does not include:

CSCP
Sherry K Alalawneh
Endress+Hauser, L+P USA

e-mail: sherry.alalawneh@us.endress.com
CSCP
Franklin R Bennett
Rolls Royce

e-mail: Franklin.Bennett@rolls-royce.com
CSCP
Brian Galardo
Echo Engineering & Production Supply

e-mail: brianbgalardo@gmail.com
CSCP
Susan M Gentry
CorpU

e-mail: smgentry84@gmail.com
CSCP
David R Goonewardene
Tate & Lyle Inc.

e-mail: drg8339@msn.com
CSCP
Justin Hendricks
Eli Lilly & Company

CSCP
Randolph L Keefer
Kronos, Inc.

e-mail: rl_keefer@live.com
CSCP
Colleen T Keokuk
Roche Diagnostics

e-mail: Colleen.Keokuk@Roche.com
CSCP
Stephen W King

e-mail: skcfi@comcast.net
CSCP

Tamara H Lantz
Elanco Animal Health

e-mail: lantz_tamara_h@elanco.com
CSCP
Thomas Kevin McClary
Langham Logistics Inc.

e-mail: tkevin.mcclary@gmail.com
CSCP
Regina C Randolph
Roche Diagnostics

e-mail: regina.randolph@roche.com
CSCP

Kimber R Rueff
Roche Diagnostics

e-mail: kimberrueff@aol.com
CSCP
David K Starr
Roche Diagnostics Corporation

e-mail: david.starr@roche.com

CSCP Certified Members